"Building a Bridge to the Future"

Mission Statement:

The mission of the Fleming County Chamber of Commerce is to promote and encourage the entire business environment of Fleming County.  The Chamber of Commerce can best be prepared for the future with a diverse economy supported by a variety of small, medium, and large business.  To attain this mission the Chamber of Commerce will work with any local or state government, local civic group or individual to stimulate the quality of growth of the economy of Fleming County. 

We are Growing! Join the Chamber today!

The Fleming County Chamber of Commerce has been of service to the area for 41 years, 2000 was a record year.  We are constantly looking for new and better ways to serve our members.  Membership dues may be tax deductible as an ordinary and necessary business expense.  The Chamber is not a charity, but is a service organization for the membership.  We are run by the members with each member having a vote.  A Board of nine directors set the policies, plans and programming.  All members are encouraged to serve on committees.  The general membership is welcome to attend Directors meetings on the first Tuesday of each month.   

Chamber Benefits and Services


        President - James Hay

           Vice President - Sue Nickell

            Secretary - Linda Donovan

            Treasurer - Randy Fritz

     Mary Ann Hopper

Rick Wilson

Blake Price

            Luther Reeves

            Sue Nickell

            John Sims, Jr.

    Mary Jo Litton


    Judy Story

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 24, 114 W. Water St.

The Dudley House

Flemingsburg, KY 41041


Email:[email protected]



This site powered, hosted and designed by: ATC Consultants.
This site was last updated July 17, 2002